Our Business Community Forums will be closing on June 27, 2024. Please visit business.att.com/support for all your support needs.
j_wilson's profile
Employee

Employee

 • 

3.5K Messages

Friday, December 16th, 2016 4:52 PM

Delete a shared contact in pdvConnect from AT&T

I’m doing some quarterly maintenance of our systems and realized that I had previously missed removing some older contacts from our pdvConnect from AT&T account. Is it possible to at least remove it from the system so that it is no longer shared with new users?

*I am an AT&T employee, and the postings on this site are my own and don't necessarily represent AT&T's position, strategies or opinions.

Accepted Solution

Official Solution

Employee

 • 

3.5K Messages

8 years ago

Shared contacts can be deleted by clicking on the “Account Setup” tab at the top left of the page, and then clicking on “Shared Contacts”. Take a look at our tutorial “Delete a shared contact using the pdvConnect web interface” for step-by-step instructions on deleting shared contacts. You can also visit asecare.att.com to see more “How To” tutorials and videos.

 

Join the discussion and share how you use pdvConnect from AT&T or any other Advanced Solutions products to improve your business. Give us product feedback, and share suggestions and tips with other users.

Not finding what you're looking for?