j_wilson's profile
j_wilson
#1 Star!
Helpful 1
Helpful 2
Employee

Employee

 • 

2.7K Messages

Fri, May 13, 2022 2:06 PM

Delete an AT&T Business Messaging message

Our I.T. department sent out a memo that we should delete messages that are six months or older. I realized that I had not cleared out the older messages in my AT&T Business Messaging account and wanted to see if anyone knew how I could get rid of older messages. Can I do delete the messages from my desktop?

*I am an AT&T employee, and the postings on this site are my own and don't necessarily represent AT&T's position, strategies or opinions.

Official Solution

j_wilson

Employee

 • 

2.7K Messages

15 d مضت

AT&T Business Messaging allows you to manage your account via the AT&T Business Notification Center. When you log into the AT&T Business Notification Center, the system should default to the Conversations screen. If it does not, you can click on Conversations in the menu to the left. The list of conversations displays, and you can scroll to and hover over the desired message. The message controls populate, and you can click on the ellipsis icon to the right and then click on Delete. Check out our tutorial “Delete a message from the message list in AT&T Business Notification Center” for more information. You can also visit asecare.att.com to see more tutorials on managing messages in AT&T Business Messaging.

Join the discussion and share how you use AT&T Business Messaging or any other Advanced Solutions products to improve your business. Give us product feedback and share suggestions and tips with other users.

Get started...

Ask a question