Need to get in touch with a Sales Representative? Talk to a Business Expert HERE .
j_wilson's profile
Employee

Employee

 • 

3.5K Messages

Friday, April 12th, 2019 11:32 AM

Delete a custom directory in AT&T Collaborate™

When our AT&T Collaborate™ account was created, we requested a few custom directories to be set up. We have since consolidated a few teams, and I need to know where I can go to delete some of the directories. Does anyone know where to go?

*I am an AT&T employee, and the postings on this site are my own and don't necessarily represent AT&T's position, strategies or opinions.

Accepted Solution

Official Solution

Employee

 • 

3.5K Messages

5 years ago

To delete a custom directory in AT&T Collaborate™, click on “Select a site” or “Switch sites” at the top of the homepage. Click on “Directory” in the menu to the left. The Directory page populates and you can click on “Edit” in the Custom Directory section. A list of all your configured directories populates and you can click on the delete icon next to the desired directory. Take a look at our tutorial “Manage custom directories with AT&T Collaborate” for information on how to manage custom directories. You can also visit asecare.att.com to see more “How To” tutorials and videos.

 

Join the discussion and share how you use AT&T Collaborate™ or any other Advanced Solutions products to improve your business. Give us product feedback and share suggestions and tips with other users.

Not finding what you're looking for?